The Painted Lady

11 Rooms

“Welcoming multi-faceted Victorian nuances….”

The Painted Lady Rooms

Martha Room

George Room

Lemuel Room

William Room

John Room

Seth Room

Sara Room

Ida Room

Kristina Room

Lee Room

Built in 1882 and commissioned by the Drew family, The Painted Lady has a classic exterior featuring multiple gables, brilliant shingles, windowed turret, and a welcoming entry finished with a myriad of multi-faceted Victorian nuances. On the first floor is the Next Door Burger Bar which offers fresh ground burgers & adult milkshakes.

The Painted Lady building has eleven charming rooms individually furnished and whimsically decorated! Common amenities include flat screen TV’s, all private bathrooms, some with gas fireplaces, and some with two person bain ultra massage whirlpool tubs or jacuzzi.

Breakfast is included and is served in the Bistro located in the Abbey building just a few steps next door.

Make a Dining Reservation