Built in 1882 and commissioned by the Drew family The Painted Lady has a classic exterior featuring multiple gables, brilliant shingles, windowed turret, and a welcoming entry finished with a myriad of multi-faceted Victorian nuances. On the first floor is the CW’s – Cocktails and Wine which offers a bar and lounge area for lingering over bar tastes and cocktails or wine flights.
The Painted Lady building has eleven charming rooms individually furnished and whimsically decorated! Common amenities include flat screen TV’s, all private bathrooms, some with gas fire places, and some with two person bain ultra massage whirlpool tubs or jacuzzi.
Breakfast is included and is served in the Bistro located in the Abbey building just a few steps next door.